Select Page

Join the Stellar Platforms Book Club

5 Weekly 1-Hour Meetings in January and February 2020

Weekly Book Club on Zoom

5 Weekly Meetings in Jan-Feb 2020

NZ time:

  • Mondays at 1pm, Jan 27,  Feb 3, 10, 17, and 24

Pacific time:

  • Sundays at 4pm, Jan 26, Feb 2, 9, 16 and 23

Eastern time:

  • Sundays at 7pm, Jan 26, Feb 2, 9, 16 and 23

See it on your calendar hereMeetings held on Zoom.